With us you find the right agency partner!

Welcome to Francis Drake!

FRANCIS DRAKE is your expert and consultant in the digital age if you are searching for just the right company for you from the torrent of advertising agencies.

With more than 40 years of combined experience in the communications industry, we find the agency perfectly tailored to you using proven and systematic selection procedures – across all industries and communications disciplines.

We are more than just a pitch consultant: our extensive consulting services respond to and solve all issues that you encounter when dealing with and in day-to-day business with agencies.

Here you can get an overview of our services and expertise. If you would like to find out more, call us at any time on +49 40 210 91 12 70.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Our expertise assures
you success


Agency selection

We offer you extensive industry experience and know the German advertising agency market like the back of our hand. With us, you will learn what really makes agencies tick and gain important insights and key knowledge advantages. We will help you find ‘your’ agency from the immense torrent of agencies and communications service providers that come in all shapes and sizes.

> Read more

Agency contracts

You need to be sure that the contracts you conclude with advertising agencies meet all communications requirements and that all issues that can stem from working with agencies in day-to-day business are fully regulated.

> Read more

Agency remuneration

We will answer all your questions regarding optimally structured agency remuneration in line with the market as a foundation for long-term and trusting cooperation with your partners. We advise you in all communications disciplines taking account of the selected agency contract and other framework conditions for all conceivable remuneration models.

> Read more

Agency management

It is important to always satisfy the increased and ever increasing requirements and challenges of a communications landscape that is becoming more and more digitalised as time goes on.

> Read more

Strategy consulting

Our own experience in strategic brand management on the agency side combined with the expertise of hand-picked strategy and brand experts experienced in successful cooperation ensure that you get the right answers to all questions.

> Read more

Public tendering

When public institutions, associations or companies are required to find your advertising agencies or communications service providers by means of tendering, they need to comply with a myriad of strict legal requirements.

> Read more

Process consulting

With us, you will get answers to the questions of what needs to happen for communications measures and content to be released, how you can save time and costs and how you can sustainably optimise your budget while preserving various interests and intentions.

> Read more

Marketing training

In large marketing teams or departments, employees do not always have the same level of expertise when it comes to working with their advertising agencies and communications service providers in day-to-day business. Allow us to assist you and make use of our long-standing experience on the agency side right at the interface between the customer and agency. Educate yourself and your team on all matters that concern communications regulations and principles of cooperation.

> Read more

References

  • After a successful completion of our search for a creative agency, I would like to thank you very much for the professional support. From the long list of agencies for the structured preparation of the documents to the "Chemistry checks", you have more than fulfilled our expectations. Furthermore, the cooperation was always very constructive and cooperative - just as you would wish from a good Business relationship. I will recommend you in any case.
    Kornelia Peters
    Head of Marketing ARAG Insurance
  • I would like to thank Francis Drake once again for the productive partnership and very professional cooperation. You transformed our complex job profile into a very focused and systematic selection process. You have surprised us through the whole process with a great range of highly qualified agencies, which are highly relevant for our task. Overall, you have saved us precious time and delivered excellent content results in a short time. We all look forward to working with our new agency. I am happy to recommend Francis Drake.
    Nadja D. Ohlendorf
    Marketing Director Bonduelle
  • The "Principles of Cooperation with Agencies" workshop with Francis Drake has shown us what we should pay attention to when working with agencies in the future, how important it is to create liabilities and ambiguities to appeal. It has become clear to us how to negotiate and which rules to apply for professional handling on equal terms. Our conclusion – a successful event we recommend.
    Marco Behn
    Head of Communications and Marketing Bremer Landesbank
  • In general, I know a lot about the agency landscape. However, Francis Drake impressed me with their market and industry expertise. Based on clear decision templates, I was able to select three top agencies after the chemistry check for the upcoming pitch. All in all, Francis Drake saved me a lot of time, which I could use elsewhere. Thanks a lot for this.
    Christian Bauer
    Marketing Director Central Europe Burger King
  • From the determination of requirements, the market screening, the short-list creation, the detail selection, the chemistry check up to the final competition presentation, we were accompanied by you objectively and professionally. We were also able to benefit from your profound market knowledge during the subsequent contract negotiations. The entire selection process was structured, transparent, very efficient and to the utmost satisfaction in all project phases for all participants. Thanks to your help, we were able to find an ideal agency partner in a very tight time frame. Last but not least, working in partnership with you has been a lot of fun. We are happy to work with you again if necessary and recommend you further.
    Katharina Jessel
    Head of Marketing & Sales DA Direkt Versicherung
  • You brought us together with agency specialists (focusing on investment management communications) in an agency selection process tailor-made to our business needs, with whom we could start to work on an equal footing. As an "agency navigator", you provided us with well-founded industry know-how, a secure project, time management and exactly the agency that we would not have "discovered" on our own.
    Tobias Klein
    CEO & Partner First Private Investment Management
  • Francis Drake conducted a workshop in regard to the topic „Agency Landscape in Germany – How Can Marketing- and Communication-Departements find a Perfect Agency Partner in an Unclear Merket“. The workshop took place in context of my course „Brand – Marketing“ that is poart of the MBA program at FOM Bremen. The students were especially delighted about the profound approach to find the future agency partner among various others by using simple but highly efficient tools. It would be great to access Francis Drake’s Know how and competence during future events.
    Dr. Udo Marten
    Owner brand & value
  • GET AHEAD AG is an established, medium-sized top executive search company based in Hamburg. After several years of deliberate communicative abstinence, we wanted to accompany the further development through PR measures. It was time for us to look for a suitable communication agency. Since we had a tight time frame, we brought a reliable partner in house. After an intensive workshop analysing the needs, Francis Drake set up a stringent and time-ambitious selection process. In the end we decided on an agency within the context of the chemistry presentations and with a manageable budget. Thanks again for your individual and competent advice. We look forward to working with our new PR agency and, whenever needed, accessing your services again at any time.
    Matthias Zühlke
    CEO GET AHEAD
  • The cooperation was very pleasant and productive. Our goals and all our communication issues were understood by FRANCIS DRAKE so we got a very individual selection process.
    Beatrice Noffke-Kürten
    Marketing Manager Gothaer Insurance
  • After having never been completely happy with our self-researched agencies of the past years, we wanted to rely on the experience and the market overview of "insiders". In the process with Francis Drake many exciting agencies were introduced to us that weren’t aware of, but all fit our briefing. In the final selection and decision we were advised professionally and objectively, so that we could make the right choice.
    Olaf Altmann
    Head of Sales and Marketing Greenpeace Energy
  • We came to Francis Drake on recommendation. Previously, we were in doubt about actually engaging in external consultation as our task and budget were relatively manageable. Despite all this, we had and have a high demand for quality and creation. Francis Drake provided us a perfectly organized selection process that was tailored to our needs and a selection process including advice and content support during the final contract and remuneration negotiations. We can highly recommend the services of Francis Drake to all who want to find a new agency quickly and individually.
    Uwe von Spreckelsen
    Center Manager HanseViertel & Anke Wallach, Advertising Manager Hanseviertel
  • Francis Drake has proven themselves as an agency navigator. For both catalog agencies and digital agency, Francis Drake has searched and found suitable partners for us. We were navigated through a perfectly prepared and executed selection process. We would happily resort to the help of Francis Drake again.
    Ines Bizi
    Group Manager Marketing Services Hapag-Lloyd Cruises
  • Your support and extraordinary expertise in our tender for a digital agency has been extremely helpful. Thank you very much for your excellent support! We will gladly work with you again at any time and recommend you.
    Astrid Walpert
    PPO Category Manager C & TM & Sales Services Procurement & Purchasing Organization Germany JTI
  • If I had to sum up our selection process in one word, it would be "SMOOTH". Every day, I cope with a high workload, leaving little time for an agency selection. But thanks to your support, the selection process has been the only project that I have not had to worry about in its entirety. Everything was perfectly punctual and perfectly prepared. In other words, Francis Drake were the only ones in my Excel project list I never had to postpone.
    Helena Babic
    Head of Marketing DACH & Public Relations Europe, Africa & Middle East Region Personalized Imaging Kodak Alaris Germany
  • Francis Drake has advised and supported us from the screening, through the selection of details to the chemistry checks, where we selected the perfect agency for us. We would always return to Francis Drake's services to get really good results. They think about everything and save valuable time for other important marketing tasks.
    Axel Schröder
    Marketing miaVILLA
  • The pre-selection and layout of potential PR agencies for Miles & More was compiled by the agency navigator, Francis Drake, accurately, clearly and meaningfully. The agencies selected for the short-list presented themselves during the chemistry check in the second step - perfectly briefed and organized by Francis Drake. Incidentally, the agencies also reported that. And finally, we look forward to working with our favorite PR agency!
    Bastian Daube
    Strategic Marketing Manager Miles & More
  • Francis Drake accompanied us in the search for a digital agency for the design and standardization of the Nordzucker Group website. Lüsebrink and Niemeyer distinguished themselves by a fast comprehension and a deep understanding of our requirements and a very accurate implementation in the briefing of the candidates. Their very good knowledge of the industry led to an efficient selection process. In just a few steps, we have found an agency that meets our technical requirements and confirms the selection process in cooperation and personal "chemistry". We have always been well advised and supported by Francis Drake and we can recommend Francis Drake.
    Christian Kionka
    Head of Communications & Public Affairs Nordzucker Group
  • From the consultation on the agency selection to the chemistry checks and the preparation and follow-up meetings, we felt competent and professional accompanied. The wide range of contacts in the portfolio of Francis Drake helped us to find the right creative agency for us despite a tight schedule. Particularly valuable were the Chemistry Checks, where we had the chance to personally get to know our favorite agencies. After all, in a good business relationship, it’s not only the results that must be right - but also the chemistry.
    Thomas Fritzsche
    Head of Marketing Oldenburgische Landesbank AG (OLB)
  • They did a great job. Each of the agencies would be a great addition to Pierre Fabre's dermo cosmetics.
    Gaby Wurth
    Marketing & Communication Director Pierre Fabre Dermo-Kosmetik
  • FRANCIS DRAKE supported us in the search and selection of a new full service creative agency, as well as in the development of a state-of-the-art agency contract. We were glad to have the two consultants, Jörg Lüsebrink and Christian Niemeyer, by our side. Their market overview and in-depth industry and agency insights helped us a lot with the decision. We would use the services of FRANCIS DRAKE at any time.
    Stefan Jungmann
    Marketing Manager Porta!
  • In search of a new B2B agency, we quickly realized that the agency landscape is a broad field and the competences of individuals are hardly comparable. With Francis Drake's insights, we quickly got an overview of matching agencies that could cover our very diverse needs and markets. From the requirement profile through the selection of details to the chemistry checks, each step was very well structured and well organized in terms of content. The agency selection process was a complete success and the support for the agency contract was very helpful as well. Many thanks for the excellent organization, the solution-oriented process support and the partnership-based cooperation.
    Sandra Gerber
    Head of Corporate Communications RENOLIT SE
  • Thank you very much for your professional and structured support for this year's agency search!
    Cathrin Duppel
    Marketing Manager Champagne & Wine Rotkäppchen-Mumm Sektkellereien
  • The task? Ambitious. The timing? Athletic. The result? First class! Not only did we have a very specific job profile which shows what our new media agency should do, but also extremely little time. A job for real specialists. From the first approach to the task to the development of the requirement profile to the screening and the production of the longlist, we always had the perfect partner at our side. In doing so, Francis Drake was not only characterized by a structured, fast and, above all, purposeful project work. Also, in terms of interpersonal matters, you always had the feeling that you had, not only a professional business partner, but also a good friend for the joint task on board. Thanks to Francis Drake. If you are looking for a new agency, I can only recommend one thing – pick up the phone and talk to the buccaneers of the Waterkant.
    Ingo Barz
    Specialist Marketing Campaigns Standard Life
  • WILLMS Fleisch
  • Thank you for the support and assistance in choosing our future agency. That was very helpful for us and we think we made a good choice. We are happy to be your reference.
    Günter Tissen
    Chief Executive Economic Association Sugar; Association of the sugar industry
  • In the context of our urgent task to make the need for nature and environmental protection in society even more understandable, Francis Drake has supported us very successfully in the search and selection of an ideal agency for us and our requirements. The understanding of the task, the comprehensive market overview and the independence and objectivity in the consultation have led to a selection of suitable agencies, which has not made the decision easy for us, but has in the end led to a very promising result.
    Eberhard Brandes
    Managing Director WWF

Facts & Figures

2013

Founded


40+

Years of agency experience


100+

Successful selection processes


4000+

Agencies in the database


10+

Partner in our network of specialists

Mit uns finden Sie sicher den richtigen Agenturpartner!

Herzlich willkommen bei Francis Drake!

FRANCIS DRAKE ist Ihr Experte und Berater im digitalen Zeitalter, wenn es darum geht, aus der Flut von Werbeagenturen genau die richtige für Ihr Unternehmen zu finden.

Mit zusammen mehr als 40 Jahren Erfahrung in der Kommunikationsbranche finden wir in bewährten, systematischen Auswahlprozessen genau den auf Sie zugeschnittenen Agenturpartner. Und zwar über alle Branchen und Kommunikationsdisziplinen hinweg.

Dabei sind wir weit mehr als ein Pitchberater: unser weitgehendes Beratungsangebot beantwortet und löst sämtliche Fragestellungen, die Ihnen im Umgang und im Tagesgeschäft mit Agenturen begegnen.

Hier erhalten Sie einen ersten Überblick über unsere Leistungen und unsere Expertise. Wenn Sie mehr erfahren wollen, rufen Sie uns jederzeit gern an unter +49 40 210 91 12 70.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Unsere Expertise sichert
Ihnen Erfolg


Agenturauswahl

Wir bieten Ihnen eine umfangreiche Branchenerfahrung und kennen den deutschen Werbeagentur-Markt wie unsere Westentasche. Erfahren Sie mit uns, wie Agenturen wirklich „ticken“ und gewinnen Sie wichtige Insights und entscheidende Wissensvorteile. Aus dem schier unüberschaubaren Angebot an Agenturen und Kommunikations-Dienstleistern aller Arten und Größen finden Sie mit unserer Hilfe „Ihre“ Agentur.

> Weiterlesen

Agenturverträge

Sie müssen sicher sein, dass Ihre mit den Werbeagenturen geschlossenen Verträge allen kommunikationsfachlichen Anforderungen entsprechen und wirklich alle Fragestellungen, die sich aus der Zusammenarbeit mit Agenturen im Tagesgeschäft ergeben können, umfassend geregelt sind.

> Weiterlesen

Agenturvergütung

Von uns erhalten Sie Antworten auf alle Fragen hinsichtlich einer marktgerechten und optimal strukturierten Agenturvergütung als Basis für eine langfristige und vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit mit Ihren Partnern. Für alle Kommunikations-Disziplinen beraten wir Sie unter Berücksichtigung des gewählten Agenturvertrags und sonstiger Rahmenbedingungen zu allen erdenklichen Vergütungsvarianten.

> Weiterlesen

Agenturmanagement

Sie müssen stets den gewachsenen und ständig weiterwachsenden Anforderungen und Herausforderungen einer zunehmend digitalisierten Kommunikationslandschaft gerecht werden.

> Weiterlesen

Strategieberatung

Unsere eigenen Erfahrungen in der strategischen Markenführung auf Agenturseite, kombiniert mit der Expertise handverlesener und in der erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit erprobter Strategie- und Markenexperten, geben Ihnen die Sicherheit, auf alle Fragen die richtigen Antworten zu bekommen.

> Weiterlesen

Öffentliche Ausschreibungen

Wenn öffentliche Institutionen, Verbände oder Unternehmen verpflichtet sind, Ihre Werbeagenturen oder Kommunikations-Dienstleister per Ausschreibung zu finden, müssen sie eine Unzahl strenger rechtlicher Vorgaben einhalten.

> Weiterlesen

Prozess-Consulting

Mit uns finden Sie Antworten auf die Fragen, was passieren muss, damit Kommunikationsmaßnahmen und Contents „auf die Straße“ kommen, wie Sie Zeit und Kosten sparen und wie Sie Ihr Budget unter Wahrung verschiedener Interessen und Intentionen nachhaltig optimieren.

> Weiterlesen

Marketing-Training

In größeren Marketingteams oder -abteilungen haben nicht immer alle Mitarbeiter den gleichen Wissensstand, wenn es um die Zusammenarbeit mit ihren Werbeagenturen und Kommunikations-Dienstleistern im Tagesgeschäft geht. Lassen Sie sich von uns helfen und nutzen Sie unsere langjährige Erfahrung auf Agenturseite und unmittelbar an der Schnittstelle zwischen Kunden und Agentur. Machen Sie sich und Ihr Team fit in allen Fragen, die die kommunikationsfachlichen Regeln und die Grundsätze der Zusammenarbeit betreffen.

> Weiterlesen

Referenzen

  • Nach dem erfolgreichen Abschluss unserer Suche nach einer Kreativagentur bedanke ich mich sehr für die professionelle Unterstützung. Von der Longlist der Agenturen über die strukturierte Aufbereitung der Unterlagen bis hin zu den „Chemistry Checks“ haben Sie unsere Erwartungen mehr als erfüllt. Dazu kommt noch, dass die Zusammenarbeit immer sehr konstruktiv und partnerschaftlich war – ganz wie man es sich von einer guten Geschäftsbeziehung wünscht. Ich werde Sie in jedem Fall weiter empfehlen und natürlich bei Bedarf an meiner Seite haben wollen.
    Kornelia Peters
    Leiterin Marketing ARAG Versicherungen
  • Auf diesem Wege möchte ich mich noch einmal für die produktive, partnerschaftliche und sehr professionelle Zusammenarbeit mit Francis Drake bedanken. Sie haben es mir und meinem Team ermöglicht, unser komplexes Anforderungsprofil in einen sehr zielgerichteten und systematischen Auswahlprozess zu überführen. Im gesamten Prozess haben Sie uns durch eine tolle Bandbreite an hochqualifizierten und für unsere Aufgabe hochrelevanten Agenturen überrascht. Insgesamt haben Sie uns kostbare Zeit gespart und inhaltlich sehr schnell hervorragende Ergebnisse geliefert. Wir alle freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit unserer neuen Agentur. Sehr gern werde ich Francis Drake weiterempfehlen und bei Bedarf jederzeit auf Ihre Beratungsleistung zurückgreifen.
    Nadja D. Ohlendorf
    Marketing Direktor Bonduelle
  • Der Kompetenzaufbau-Workshop „Grundsätze der Zusammenarbeit mit Agenturen“ mit Francis Drake hat uns gezeigt, worauf wir künftig bei der Zusammenarbeit mit Agenturen achten sollten. Wie wichtig es ist, Verbindlichkeiten zu schaffen und Unklarheiten anzusprechen. Uns ist deutlich geworden, wie man (nach)verhandeln kann und welche Faustregeln für einen professionellen Umgang auf Augenhöhe gelten. Unser Fazit: eine erfolgreiche Veranstaltung. Sehr zu empfehlen.
    Marco Behn
    Leiter Kommunikation und Marketing Bremer Landesbank
  • Grundsätzlich kenne ich mich in der Agenturlandschaft sehr gut aus. Dennoch hat mich Francis Drake an dieser Stelle mit ihrer Markt- und Branchenkompetenz beeindruckt. Auf Basis klarer Entscheidungsvorlagen konnte ich mir nach den Chemistry Checks 3 TopAgenturen für den anstehenden Pitch auswählen. Insgesamt hat mir Francis Drake viel Zeit gespart, die ich anderorts gut gebrauchen konnte. Vielen Dank dafür.
    Christian Bauer
    Marketing Director Central Europe Burger King
  • Von der Anforderungsermittlung, über das Marktscreening, die Shortlist-Erstellung, die Detailauswahl, den Chemistry-Check bis hin zur finalen Wettbewerbspräsentation wurden wir von Ihnen stets objektiv und professionell begleitet. Auch bei den anschließenden Vertragsverhandlungen konnten wir von Ihren profunden Marktkenntnissen profitieren. Der gesamte Auswahlprozess verlief in allen Projektphasen und für alle Beteiligten strukturiert, transparent, sehr effizient und zu unserer äußersten Zufriedenheit. In einem wirklich engen Zeitrahmen war es uns dank Ihrer Hilfe möglich, einen idealen Agenturpartner zu finden. Nicht zuletzt hat die partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen viel Spaß gemacht. Gern arbeiten wir bei Bedarf wieder mit Ihnen zusammen und empfehlen Sie weiter.
    Katharina Jessel
    Head of Marketing & Sales DA Direkt Versicherung
  • In einem individuell auf unsere Unternehmensanforderungen zugeschnittenen Agenturauswahlprozess haben Sie uns mit Agentur-Spezialisten (Schwerpunkt Investment Management-Kommunikation) zusammengebracht, mit denen wir sofort auf Augenhöhe die Arbeit beginnen konnten. Als „Agenturnavigator“ haben Sie uns mit fundiertem Branchen-Know-how, sicherem Projekt- und Zeitmanagement genau die Agentur vermittelt, die wir allein nicht „entdeckt“ hätten.
    Tobias Klein
    CEO & Partner First Private Investment Management
  • Francis Drake hat im Kontext meiner Lehrveranstaltung „Marke – Marketing“ im MBA Programm der FOM Bremen (FOM Hochschule für Oekonomie & Management gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mbH) einen Workshop zum Thema „Agenturmarkt in Deutschland – Wie finden Marketing- und Kommunikationsentscheider in einem immer unübersichtlicher werdenden Markt ihren passenden Agenturpartner?“ übernommen. Insbesondere angetan waren die Studierenden von der profunden Vorgehensweise „im Dschungel des Angebotes“ mittels einfacher aber hoch effizienter Werkzeuge und Vorgehensweise zu einer besten Wahl des künftigen Partners zu gelangen. Wir würden uns freuen, auch bei künftigen Veranstaltungen auf die Kompetenz und das Know how von Francis Drake zurückgreifen zu dürfen.
    Dr. Udo Marten
    Inhaber brand & value
  • Die GET AHEAD AG ist ein etabliertes, mittelständischer Top Excecutive Search Unternehmen mit Sitz in Hamburg. Nach einigen Jahren der bewussten kommunikativen Abstinenz wollten wir die weitere Entwicklung durch PR-Maßnahmen begleiten. Für uns war es somit an der Zeit, eine passende Kommunikationsagentur zu suchen. Da wir zeitlich stark eingespannt sind, haben wir uns dafür einen verlässlichen Partner ins Haus geholt. Nach einem intensiven Workshop zur Bedarfsanalyse hat Francis Drake einen stringenten und zeitlich ambitionierten Auswahlprozess aufgesetzt, an dessen Ende wir uns im Rahmen von Chemistry-Präsentationen für eine Agentur entschieden haben. Und das bei überschaubarem Budget. An dieser Stelle nochmal vielen Dank für Ihre individuelle und kompetente Beratung. Wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit unserer neuen PR-Agentur und greifen bei Bedarf jederzeit wieder auf Ihre Dienste zurück.
    Matthias Zühlke
    Vorstand GET AHEAD
  • Die Zusammenarbeit war sehr angenehm und produktiv. Unsere Zielsetzung und Belange wurden maßgeblich bei der Gestaltung des Auswahlprozesses berücksichtigt.
    Beatrice Noffke-Kürten
    Marketing Managerin Gothaer Versicherung
  • Nachdem wir mit den von uns selbst recherchierten Agenturen der vergangenen Jahre nie nachhaltig glücklich geworden sind, wollten wir bei der Auswahl diesmal auf die Erfahrung und den Marktüberblick von „Insidern“ vertrauen. Im Prozess mit Francis Drake wurden uns viele spannende Agenturen präsentiert, die wir bisher noch nicht kannten, aber alle auf unser Briefing passten. Bei der finalen Auswahl und Entscheidung wurden wir professionell und objektiv beraten, so dass wir die richtige Wahl treffen konnten.
    Olaf Altmann
    Leiter Vertrieb und Marketing Greenpeace Energy
  • Wir sind auf Empfehlung zu Francis Drake gekommen. Zuvor waren wir im Zweifel, tatsächlich eine externe Beratung einzuschalten. War doch unsere Aufgabe und unser Budget relativ überschaubar. Trotz alledem hatte und haben wir einen hohen Anspruch an Qualität und Kreation. Bei Francis Drake erhielten wir dann einen perfekt organisierten und auf unsere Bedürfnisse maßgeschneiderten und angepassten Auswahlprozess inkl. Beratung und inhaltlicher Unterstützung bei den finalen Vertrags- und Vergütungsverhandlungen. Wir können jedem die Dienste von Francis Drake empfehlen, der schnell und vor allem individuell zu seiner neuen Agentur gelangen möchte.
    Uwe von Spreckelsen
    Centermanager HanseViertel & Anke Wallach, Werbeleiterin HanseViertel
  • Francis Drake hat sich für uns als Agentur-Navigator bewährt. Sowohl für Katalog-Agenturen als auch für eine Digitalagentur hat Francis Drake geeignete Partner für uns gesucht und gefunden. Dabei wurden wir durch einen perfekt vorbereiteten und ausgeführten Auswahlprozess navigiert. Bei Bedarf würden wir jederzeit wieder auf die Hilfe von Francis Drake zurückgreifen.
    Ines Bizi
    Gruppenleiterin Marketing Services Hapag-Lloyd Kreuzfahrten
  • Ihre Unterstützung und außerordentliche Expertise im Rahmen unserer Ausschreibung für eine Digitalagentur war außerordentlich hilfreich. Unseren herzlichen Dank für Ihren hervorragenden Support! Wir werden jederzeit gerne wieder mit Ihnen zusammen arbeiten und Sie auch weiterempfehlen.
    Astrid Walpert
    PPO Category Manager C&TM & Sales Services Procurement & Purchasing Organization Germany JTI
  • Wenn ich unseren Auswahlprozess in einem Wort zusammenfassen müsste, dann wäre das „SMOOTH“. Ich muss täglich ein hohes Arbeitsaufkommen in sehr hoher Schlagzahl bewältigen, wodurch für eine Agenturauswahl kaum Zeit übrig bleibt. Aber Dank Ihrer Unterstützung war der Auswahlprozess während seiner gesamten Dauer das einzige Projekt, bei dem ich mir keine Gedanken machen musste. Alles lief terminlich punktgenau und inhaltlich perfekt aufbereitet. Anders gesagt: Sie waren der einzige Reiter in meiner Excel-Projektliste, den ich nie nach hinten verschieben musste.
    Helena Babic
    Head of Marketing DACH & Public Relations Europe, Africa & Middle East Region Personalised Imaging Kodak Alaris Germany
  • Francis Drake hat uns vom Screening, über die Detail-Auswahl bis hin zu den ChemistryChecks, an deren Ende wir die für uns perfekte Agentur ausgewählt haben, beratend und unterstützend zur Seite gestanden. Wir würden jederzeit wieder auf die Dienste von Francis Drake zurückgreifen, wenn es darum geht innerhalb kürzester Zeit ein wirklich gutes Ergebnis zu erzielen, an alles zu denken und wertvolle Zeit für andere wichtige Marketingaufgaben zu sparen.
    Axel Schröder
    Marketing miaVILLA
  • Bereits die Vorauswahl und die Steckbrief-Aufbereitung potenzieller PR-Agenturen für Miles & More wurde vom Agenturnavigator Francis Drake treffsicher, sehr übersichtlich und aussagekräftig zusammengestellt. Die für die Shortlist ausgewählten Agenturen haben sich im zweiten Step per Chemistry Check präsentiert – perfekt gebrieft und organisiert von Francis Drake. Das berichteten übrigens auch die Agenturen. Und schlussendlich freuen wir uns auf die Arbeit mit unserem PR-Agentur-Favorit!
    Bastian Daube
    Manager Strategic Marketing Miles & More
  • Francis Drake hat uns bei der Suche nach einer Digital-Agentur für die Gestaltung und Vereinheitlichung der Website der Nordzucker-Gruppe begleitet. Dabei zeichneten sich die Ansprechpartner Lüsebrink und Niemeyer durch ein schnelles Erfassen und tiefes Verständnis unserer Anforderungen und einer sehr treffsicheren Umsetzung im Briefing der Kandidaten aus. Ihre sehr gute Branchenkenntnis führte zu einem effizienten Auswahlprozess. In wenigen Schritten haben wir eine Agentur gefunden, die unseren Anforderungen in technischer Hinsicht entspricht und auch in der Zusammenarbeit und persönlichen „Chemie“ den Auswahlprozess bestätigt. Wir haben uns von Francis Drake zu jedem Zeitpunkt gut beraten und unterstützt gewusst und können Francis Drake gerne empfehlen.
    Christian Kionka
    Head of Communications & Public Affairs Nordzucker Group
  • Von der Beratung über die Agenturauswahl bis hin zu den Chemistry Checks und der Vor- und Nachbereitung von Meetings haben wir uns rundum kompetent und professionell begleitet gefühlt. Das große Spektrum der Kontakte im Portfolio von Francis Drake hat uns dabei geholfen, trotz straffen Zeitplans die für uns passende neue Kreativagentur zu finden. Besonders wertvoll waren dabei die Chemistry Checks, bei denen wir die Chance hatte, unsere Favoriten persönlich kennen zu lernen. Denn letztendlich müssen bei einer guten Geschäftsbeziehung nicht nur die Ergebnisse stimmen – sondern auch die Chemie.
    Thomas Fritzsche
    Leiter Marketing Oldenburgische Landesbank AG (OLB)
  • Sie haben einen tollen Job gemacht. Jede der Agenturen wäre eine großartige Bereicherung für Pierre Fabre Demo-Kosmetik.
    Gaby Wurth
    Director Marketing & Communication Pierre Fabre Dermo-Kosmetik
  • FRANCIS DRAKE hat uns bei der Suche und Auswahl einer neuen Fullservice KreativAgentur und bei der parallelen Entwicklung eines zeitgemäßen Agenturvertrages unterstützt. Wir waren froh, die beiden Berater, Jörg Lüsebrink und Christian Niemeyer, an unserer Seite zuhaben. Ihre Marktübersicht und ihre tiefgehenden Branchen- und Agentur-Insights haben uns bei der Entscheidung sehr geholfen. Auf die Dienste von FRANCIS DRAKE würden wir jederzeit wieder zurückgreifen.
    Stefan Jungmann
    Marketingleiter Porta!
  • Auf der Suche nach einer neuen B2B-Agentur mussten wir schnell feststellen, dass die Agenturlandschaft ein weites Feld ist und die Kompetenzen der Einzelnen kaum vergleichbar sind. Mithilfe des Insiderwissens von Francis Drake haben wir schnell einen Überblick passender Agenturen erhalten, die unsere sehr breitgefächerten Anforderungen und Märkte abdecken konnten. Vom Anforderungsprofil über die Detailauswahl bis hin zu den Chemistry Checks war jeder Schritt sehr gut strukturiert und inhaltlich aufgebaut. Der Agenturauswahlprozess war ein voller Erfolg und auch die Unterstützung beim Agenturvertrag war sehr hilfreich. Vielen Dank für die ausgezeichnete Organisation, die lösungsorientierte Prozessbegleitung und die partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit.
    Sandra Gerber
    Head of Corporate Communications RENOLIT SE
  • Herzlichen Dank für Ihre professionelle und strukturierte Unterstützung bei der diesjährigen Agentursuche!
    Cathrin Duppel
    Marketing Leiterin Sekt & Wein Rotkäppchen-Mumm Sektkellereien
  • Die Aufgabe? Ambitioniert. Das Timing? Sportlich. Das Ergebnis? Erstklassig! Wir hatten nicht nur ein sehr spezielles Anforderungsprofil, was unsere neue Media-Agentur betrifft, sondern auch extrem wenig Zeit. Ein Job für echte Spezialisten eben. Von der ersten Annäherung an die Aufgabe über das Erarbeiten des Anforderungsprofils bis hin zum Screening und zur Anfertigung der Longlist hatten wir stets den perfekten Partner an unserer Seite. Dabei zeichnete sich Francis Drake nicht nur durch eine strukturierte, schnelle und vor allem zielführende Projektarbeit aus. Auch was den zwischenmenschlichen Bereich angeht, hatte man stets das Gefühl, nicht nur einen professionellen Geschäftspartner, sondern auch einen guten Freund für die gemeinsame Aufgabe an Bord zu haben. Dank dafür an Francis Drake. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einer neuen Agentur sind, kann ich nur eines empfehlen: zum Hörer greifen und mit den Freibeutern von der Waterkant sprechen.
    Ingo Barz
    Specialist Marketing Campaigns Standard Life
  • WILLMS Fleisch
  • Vielen Dank für die Begleitung und Unterstützung bei der Auswahl unserer künftigen Agentur. Das war für uns sehr hilfreich und wir denken, dass wir eine gute Wahl getroffen haben. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen als Referenz zur Verfügung.
    Günter Tissen
    Hauptgeschäftsführer Wirtschaftliche Vereinigung Zucker; Verein der Zuckerindustrie
  • Im Zusammenhang mit unserer vordringlichen Aufgabe, die Notwendigkeit von Natur und Umweltschutz in der Gesellschaft noch verständlicher zu machen, hat uns Francis Drake bei der Suche und Auswahl einer ideal zu uns und unseren Anforderungen passenden Agentur sehr erfolgreich unterstützt. Das Verständnis der Aufgabe, der umfassende Marktüberblick und die Unabhängigkeit und Objektivität in der Beratung haben zu einer Auswahl an geeigneten Agenturen geführt, die uns die Entscheidung nicht leicht gemacht hat, uns aber am Ende zu einem sehr Erfolg versprechenden Ergebnis gebracht hat.
    Eberhard Brandes
    geschäftsführender Vorstand WWF

Facts & Figures

2013

Gründung


40+

Jahre Branchenerfahrung


100+

Erfolgreiche Auswahlprozesse


4000+

Agenturen in der Datenbank


10+

Partner in unserem Spezialistennetzwerk